Latest Products http://www.plastochemindia.in Latest Products 16-09-29 en-us http://www.plastochemindia.in Fume Extraction System http://www.plastochemindia.in/fume-extraction-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fume Extraction System that we offer is supplied to acid manufacturers, Acid Wash Plants, Iron Ore, Aluminum Plants, Chemicals, Paper and Pulp, Acid Washing, Fertilizer, etc. Also, the Fume Extraction System fabricated by us shows high resistance against dust and corrosion. Hypochlorite Production Plant http://www.plastochemindia.in/hypochlorite-production-plant.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hypochlorite Production Plant. The plant is manufactured using advanced technology. Absorption of HCl or HBr to produce concentrated acid is accompanied by generation of large amount of heat. Pollution Control System http://www.plastochemindia.in/pollution-control-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can easily avail from us Pollution Control System that is delivered to the customers without any delay from the committed time duration. Besides, we assure the safe delivery of Pollution Control System without any damaging during transit or other procedures. Tray Type Gas Absorbers http://www.plastochemindia.in/tray-type-gas-absorbers.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acid is regenerated and recovered from the spent acid in steel pickling plants.  The spent acid containing chlorides of iron is oxidized in a fluidized bed reactor to produce iron oxide and HCl vapours.  Whereas iron oxide is a useful bye-product, the HCl is absorbed in stoichiometric quantities of water to obtain 17 to 20% hydrochloric acid and reused for pickling. Sulfur Dioxide Absorber http://www.plastochemindia.in/sulfur-dioxide-absorber.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pollution by SO2 is a major problem in sulphuric acid plants. We have put up giant absorbers for SO2 in such plants. The specialty of our system is that whereas NaOH is used for the absorption of SO2, the product is NaHSO3 and not Na2SO3. Thus the consumption of NaOH is reduced to 50%. A pH control system automatically recharges and refreshes the scrubbing liquid when it is exhausted. FRP Storage Tank http://www.plastochemindia.in/frp-storage-tank.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of FRP storage tanks for Hydrochloric Acid and other corrosive chemicals. The largest tank manufactured by us till date has a capacity of 250,000 litres. It has a diameter of 6400 mm and height of 9000 mm. Mixer Settler http://www.plastochemindia.in/mixer-settler.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 "Mixer-settlers are used for liquid-liquid solvent extraction for purposes such as separation of nuclear chemicals, rare earths and other metallurgical separations. Nutsche Filter http://www.plastochemindia.in/nutsche-filter.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Nutsche Filter. The Filter offered by us is known for its supreme quality, high efficiency and reliable performance. We make available FRP / PP / PVC / HDPE nutsche type filters for corrosive chemicals. FRP Centrifugal Blowers http://www.plastochemindia.in/frp-centrifugal-blowers.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide FRP Centrifugal Blowers that are fabricated using high grade material that further make them more reliable and durable in nature. The FRP Centrifugal Blowers offered by us can be availed by spending very less from the pocket. Agitator Reaction Vessel http://www.plastochemindia.in/agitator-reaction-vessel.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 "Vessels with agitation require special considerations in design. Agitation produces dynamic loading. The rotating speed of the agitator and natural frequency of the system as a whole have to be taken into account for the design to avoid failures. FRP Pipe Fittings http://www.plastochemindia.in/frp-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of FRP Pipe Fittings. These are using PP, PVC, PVDF, HDPE, FRP materials and available in various standards such as ASTM, AWWA, BSS, DIN, and ISS. The pipes can be made either by hand lay-up method or on filament winding machines. Hydrochloric Acid Regeneration Plant http://www.plastochemindia.in/hydrochloric-acid-regeneration-plant.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer & Supplier of from Maharashtra, India. Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydrochloric Acid Regeneration Plant. FRP Process Systems http://www.plastochemindia.in/frp-process-systems.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing & supplying of FRP Process Systems, domestically. Being a quality driven firm, we strive to deliver top of the line quality FRP Process Systems to our valued patrons. Product Recovery Plants http://www.plastochemindia.in/product-recovery-plants.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we bring an excellent array of Product Recovery Plants in Indian market. Conceptualized and constructed by our deft professionals, our Product Recovery Plants offer impeccable performance, longer service life and sturdy built. FRP Fume Hood http://www.plastochemindia.in/frp-fume-hood.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, involved in manufacturing & supplying of FRP Fume Hood, domestically. Available with us in several specifications, our FRP Fume Hood is primarily used for removing the hazardous fumes and gases. Toxic Gas Absorbers http://www.plastochemindia.in/toxic-gas-absorbers.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enrolled as a quality-driven Manufacturer & Supplier of Toxic Gas Absorbers in Indian market. In line with divisive demands across the boundaries, we bring forth gas absorbers for toxic gases like  NH3, HCl, HF, NOx, SO2, Cl2, HBr, Br2, H2S, HCN, HCHO, etc. Rectangular Pickling Tanks http://www.plastochemindia.in/rectangular-pickling-tanks.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Rectangular Pickling Tanks in Maharashtra, India. We make use of the finest grade raw materials and advanced manufacturing techniques for their production.